Instagram Live

Glam To Ghoul

20/10/2020

Our next Instagram Live Session starts Tuesday, October 20th, 2020 at the following time:

GMT 4 pm (UK)
CET 5 pm (Europe)
CST 10 am (Central Standard Time)

Our make-up artists Gemma Horner and Rosie Barrett will create Halloween looks with everyday make-up products present in their make-up bags.

Tune in to watch the live stream here @kryolanofficial.