Instagram Live

Killer Queen

22/10/2020

Our next Instagram Live Session starts Thursday, October 22nd, 2020 at the following time:

GMT 4 pm (UK)
CET 5 pm (Europe)
CST 10 am (Central Standard Time)

Our Kryolan Pro Team members Tim Pearson and Cuan Kemp will transform themselves using the techniques of drag artistry for halloween inspired looks.

Tune in to watch the live stream here @kryolanofficial.